Team Members

Administration

Kimberly Rodgers, MA, LCMHC, '11

Administration

Director

Kimberly Rodgers, MA, LCMHC, '11

2307 Colvard
704-687-7679
Kimberly.Rodgers@charlotte.edu

Read More about Kimberly Rodgers, MA, LCMHC, '11

LaTeesha Hollis, MHA, CDP

Administration

Office Administrator

LaTeesha Hollis, MHA, CDP

Colvard 2310
704-687-7838
lhollis5@charlotte.edu

Read More about LaTeesha Hollis, MHA, CDP

Student Success

Courtney Hill, MA

Student Success

Associate Director for Student Success

Courtney Hill, MA

Colvard 2312
704-687-7841
Courtney.Hill@charlotte.edu

Read More about Courtney Hill, MA

Michael Spivey, MA, LCMHC, NCC '17

Student Success

Assistant Director for Student Success

Michael Spivey, MA, LCMHC, NCC '17

Colvard 2308
704-687-0143
mspivey@charlotte.edu

Read More about Michael Spivey, MA, LCMHC, NCC '17

Margaret Forrest

Student Success

Assistant Director for Student Success

Margaret Forrest

Colvard North
704-687-7847
Margaret.Forrest@charlotte.edu

Read More about Margaret Forrest

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Rasheda Sykes, MA

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Senior Associate Director

Rasheda Sykes, MA

Colvard 2333
704-687-7840
rrsykes@charlotte.edu

Read More about Rasheda Sykes, MA

Frank Benefield, MS

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Assistant Director

Frank Benefield, MS

Colvard 2334
704-687-7842
wbenefie@charlotte.edu

Read More about Frank Benefield, MS
Mackenzie Barry

Mackenzie Barry, M.Ed.

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Assistant Director

Mackenzie Barry, M.Ed.

Colvard North 2332
704-687-7843
mbarry9@charlotte.edu

Read More about Mackenzie Barry, M.Ed.

Course Support Services

L. Parker

L. Parker, M.Ed.

Tutorial Services

Assistant Director

L. Parker, M.Ed.

Colvard 2305
704-687-7844
lparke69@charlotte.edu

Read More about L. Parker, M.Ed.

Bettina Becker

Peer Assisted Learning

Assistant Director

Bettina Becker

Colvard 2306
704-687-7846
bbecker@charlotte.edu

Read More about Bettina Becker
Picture of Kamora Varner

Kamora Varner, '21

Course Support Services

Program Assistant

Kamora Varner, '21

Colvard North 2312 & Science Building 103
704-687-5441
kvarner1@charlotte.edu

Read More about Kamora Varner, '21

Graduate Assistants

Picture of Mariama Abubakri

Mariama Abubakri

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Graduate Assistant

Bushra Alsaftawi

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Graduate Assistant
Picture of Pennda Arami

Pennda Arami

Student Success

Graduate Assistant

Austin Butler

Peer Assisted Learning

Graduate Assistant
Photo of Natalie Gardner

Natalie Gardner

Student Success

Graduate Assistant

Rachel Liang

Peer Assisted Learning

Graduate Assistant
Pictures of India McCoy

India McCoy

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Graduate Assistant
Photo of Keora Rogers

Keora Rogers

Tutorial Services

Graduate Assistant

AL Rosenfeld

Tutorial Services

Graduate Assistant

Krystle Smith

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Graduate Assistant
Picture of Aryeona Wilson

Aryeona Wilson

Student Success

Graduate Assistant
Picture of Olivia Young

Olivia Young

Learning Strategies and Instruction

Graduate Assistant